Adminstration


Principal
Claudette Christie
CChrist2@Schools.Nyc.Gov

Dean 
Michael Saunds
Msaunds@Schools.Nyc.Gov

Pupil Secretary
Patriece White
PWhite11@Schools.Nyc.Gov

Support Staff
Adayah Owens
Aowens8@Schools.Nyc.Gov







Assistant Principal
David Rivera
DRivera16@Schools.Nyc.Gov

Attendance Teacher
Elizabeth Ramos
ERamos15@Schools.Nyc.Gov

Parent Coordinator 
Nichole Henry 
NDouglas3@Schools.Nyc.Gov

Support Staff
Annika Smith 
ASmith131@Schools..Nyc.Gov



Assistant Principal
Isabella Borketey
IBorketey@Schools.Nyc.Gov

Principal Secretary
Dana Doucet
DDoucet@Schools.Nyc.Gov

Support Staff Supervisor
Lydia Cruz
LCruz13@Schools.Nyc.Gov

Support Staff
Tafferial Finley 
TFinley@Schools.Nyc.Gov